A leader in large diameter heavy wall pipes. Primus produces stainless steel pipes with the largest size range, including large-diameter heavy wall stainless steel pipe, of any producer in North America. Our products are used in the most challenging environments, offering a combination of high strength, corrosion resistance, and cost savings for customers in a wide range of industries.

Together with consistent product quality and expert advice on choosing the right product, we are committed to increasing your competitive advantage. Primus Pipe & Tube offers the broadest range of stainless steel, nickel alloys, duplex and many other exotic alloys.

Contact

Primus Pipe & Tube, Inc
241 W. Clarke Street. Wildwood. Florida. 34785 USA.
Sales Contact Title | Region ☎ Phone ✉ E-mail
Kris Podsiad VP + GM ☎ 352.303.4247 ✉ kris_podsiad@primuspipeandtube.com
Markus Nystrom VP | Inside Sales & Procurement ☎ 352.303.0192 ✉ markus_nystrom@primuspipeandtube.com
Ramon Mohammed Sales Manager |Gulf Coast ☎ 713.252.8042 ✉ ramon_mohammed@primuspipeandtube.com
Tom Puetzhofen Sales Manager ☎ 847.691.9414 ✉ thomas_puetzhofen@primuspipeandtube.com
Judy Nichols Inside Sales | Gulf Coast ☎ 352.748.9251 ✉ judy_nichols@primuspipeandtube.com
Sue Hood Inside Sales | West Coast ☎ 352.748.9273 ✉ sue_hood@primuspipeandtube.com
Casey Maston Inside Sales | Mid-West & East Coast ☎ 352.748.9272 ✉ casey_maston@primuspipeandtube.com
Barry Sharp Inside Sales | IN. KY. MI. OH. PA. WV ☎ 352.330.1204 ✉ barry_sharp@primuspipeandtube.com
Domenick DiGiallonardo VP | Quality & Technical ☎ 352.748.9267 ✉ domenick_digiallonardo@primuspipeandtube.com